Get a WebMoney credit without checking the certificate. Get a WebMoney loan with arrears. Get a WebMoney loan with debt. Get a WebMoney loan with claims. Get a WebMoney loan with a formal certificate. Get a WebMoney loan with an initial certificate. Get a WebMoney loan with a personal certificate. List of credit machines WebMoney. Instant exchange WebMoney WMR WMZ WME WMU.

Affiliate program

The affiliate program from XFAN.RU - this offer is beneficial for both parties. You get the opportunity of additional, and at the same time, stable earnings. We are interested in attracting new customers, and positive feedback from active clients of the service is the best advertisement.

You are invited to simply link to XFAN.RU on your site, and we undertake to transfer to your account from 10 to 14% of the profits brought by your referrals. We do not limit the period for receiving bonus deductions, which means that referrals will be assigned to you forever.

Your link to attract referrals is generated individually and will be available to you in the appropriate section after authorization. We are also ready to help you earn with XFAN.RU. For this, appropriate promotional materials have been developed that will provide you with all the necessary information and will indicate the right directions for action.

Your profit is directly proportional to the number of transactions made by customers that came through your affiliate link, as well as the amounts of these transactions. Many years of experience confirm that the partnership program XFAN.RU can provide you a permanent decent income.

We offer to become a member of the affiliate program and start earning today.

Log in with


or a convenient way for you:

Получить кредит WebMoney без проверок аттестата. Получить кредит WebMoney с задолженностью. Получить кредит WebMoney с долгом. Получить кредит WebMoney с претензиями. Получить кредит WebMoney с формальным аттестатом. Получить кредит WebMoney с начальным аттестатом. Получить кредит WebMoney с персональным аттестатом. Список кредитных автоматов WebMoney. Моментальный обмен WebMoney WMR WMZ WME WMU.

Партнёрская Программа

Партнерская программа от XFAN.RU - это предложение, выгодное для обеих сторон. Вы получаете возможность дополнительного, и в то же время – стабильного заработка. Мы заинтересованы в привлечении новых клиентов, а положительные отзывы от активных клиентов сервиса – лучшая реклама.

Вам предлагается просто разместить ссылку на XFAN.RU на Вашем сайте, и мы обязуемся перечислять на Ваш счет от 10 до 14% от прибыли, принесенной Вашими рефералами. Мы никак не ограничиваем срок получения бонусных отчислений, а значит, рефералы будут закреплены за Вами навсегда.

Ваша ссылка для привлечения рефералов генерируется индивидуально и будет доступна для Вас в соответствующем разделе после авторизации. Мы так же готовы помочь Вам заработать вместе с XFAN.RU. Для этого были разработаны соответствующие промо-материалы, которые обеспечат Вас всей необходимой информацией и укажут верные направления для действий.

Ваша прибыль прямо пропорциональна количеству сделок, которые совершат клиенты, пришедшие по Вашей партнерской ссылке, а так же суммам этих сделок. Многолетний опыт подтверждает, что партнерская программа от XFAN.RU может обеспечить Вам постоянный достойный заработок.

Предлагаем стать участником партнерской программы и начать зарабатывать уже сегодня.

Авторизуйтесь с помощью


или удобным для вас способом: